Thursdays, January 3-31
6:30-7:30pm

Bare Bones Beginners
with Susi Duncan



Saturday and Sunday, January 26–27
10am-12:30pm each day

Barefoot Bootcamp
with Darren Rhodes



Friday, February 1
7:15-9:15pm

Cello & Chakras: Restorative Wine’d Down Edition
with Jenn Cook & Jessica Messere




Thursdays, February 7 – March 7

Cultivate Your Core: A Strengthening Series
with Jenn Cook



Friday, February 8
6-9pm

Prenatal Practice
with Brigette Finley



Friday, February 8 | 6-9pm
Saturday, February 9 | 9am-6pm
Sunday, February 10 | 9am-5:30pm


Prenatal Yoga Overview
with Brigette Finley




Saturday, February 16
4-6:30pm

Thai Bodywork & Partner Yoga with Jenn Cook
Dessert & Wine from Small Batch Atlanta


Thursday–Sunday, February 28–March 3

The Dark Light: Shiva Ratri Yoga Retreat – Sebastian, Florida
with Darren Rhodes and Neda Draupadi Honarvar


Saturday, March 16
10am-noon

Sunday, March 17
10am-noon

2pm-3pm

Jessamyn Stanley at Tough Love Yoga




Thursday–Sunday, November 7–10
9am-5pm each day

Revolution through Love: Race, Reclamation & Liberation
with Nikki Myers, Hala Khouri and Dr. Chelsea Jackson Roberts