Thursdays, February 7 – March 7

Cultivate Your Core: A Strengthening Series
with Jenn Cook


Thursday–Sunday, February 28–March 3

The Dark Light: Shiva Ratri Yoga Retreat – Sebastian, Florida
with Darren Rhodes and Neda Draupadi Honarvar



Saturday, March 2
6-7:30pm

New Moon Restorative Yoga
with Jenn Cook


Saturday, March 16
10am-noon

Sunday, March 17
10am-noon

2pm-3pm

Jessamyn Stanley at Tough Love Yoga



Thursdays, April 11–May 9
6:30-7:30pm

Bare Bones Beginners
with Susi Duncan



Friday, April 26 | 6-8:30pm
Saturday, April 27 | 9am-5pm
Sunday, April 28 | 9am-5pm
Monday, May 20 | 7-8:30pm (online)

Everyday Embodiment: Essential Strategies for Yoga Teachers
with Rachelle Knowles


 

Orientation
Friday, July 19, 2019 | 6pm-9pm

Five Weekend Sessions
Saturday and Sunday | 9am-5:30pm each day
on
July 20-21
August 10-11
August 31-September 1
September 21-22
October 12-13

Deepen Your Practice: A Yoga Immersion at Tough Love Yoga
with Neda Honarvar and Carly Brown




Thursday–Sunday, November 7–10
9am-5pm each day

Revolution through Love: Race, Reclamation & Liberation
with Nikki Myers, Hala Khouri and Dr. Chelsea Jackson Roberts